

RACE 4 & 5: ASIAN LE MANS SERIES – ABU DHABI, UAE 09-11 February 2024

From : The Panel of Stewards

To : All Competitors

Subject : Adjusted Driving Time

Attached is the Updated Driving Time following the red flag during Race 1 as per Article 14.3.1

For your information and guidance For your information and guidance.

The Panel of Stewards:

Rikki Dý-Liacčo Chairman of the Stewards

wh

Fony Tan International Steward

hat a.
V. Vhery
Violeta Shehi

National Steward

Copy to: The Competitors The Asian Le Mans Series Race Director The Clerk of the Course The Secretary of the Event The Timekeepers The Official Notice Board



Bulletin No.: 02

N Team	Class Driver 1	D1 Class	D1 Time	Driver 2	D2 Class	D2 Time	Driver 3	D3 Class	D3 Time
2 CD Sport	LMP3 Michael JENSEN	В	Min: 00:42:55-Max: None	Nick ADCOCK	В	Min: 00:42:55-Max: None	Fabien LAVERGNE	S	Min: 00:34:20-Max: None
3 DKR Engineering	LMP2 Alexander MATTSCHULL	В	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None	Tom DILLMANN	G	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None	Laurents HÖRR	G	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None
4 Crowdstrike Racing by APR	LMP2 George KURTZ	В	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None	Colin BRAUN	G	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None	Malthe JAKOBSEN	G	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None
7 AlManar Racing by GetSpeed	GT Al Faisal AL ZUBAIR	S	Min: 00:38:37-Max: None	Fabian SCHILLER	G	Min: 00:34:20-Max: 01:04:23	Anthony LIU	В	Min: 01:17:15-Max: None
8 EBM	GT Setiawan SANTOSO	В	Min: 01:17:15-Max: None	Tanart SATHIENTHIRAKUL	. S	Min: 00:38:37-Max: None	Bastian BUUS	G	Min: 00:34:20-Max: 01:04:23
9 GetSpeed	GT Anthony BARTONE	S	Min: 00:38:37-Max: None	Aaron WALKER	S	Min: 00:38:37-Max: None	Martin KONRAD	В	Min: 01:17:15-Max: None
11 Attempto Racing	GT Aleksi NESOV	S	Min: 00:38:37-Max: None	Sergey TITARENKO	S	Min: 00:38:37-Max: None	Ilya GORBATSKY	В	Min: 01:17:15-Max: None
17 COOL Racing	LMP3 James WINSLOW	S	Min: 00:34:20-Max: None	Alexander BUKHANTSOV	В	Min: 01:30:08-Max: None	Manuel ESPIRITO SANTO	S	Min: 00:34:20-Max: None
18 Huber Motorsport	GT Stanislav MINSKY	В	Min: 01:17:15-Max: None	Jannes FITTJE	S	Min: 00:38:37-Max: None	Dorian BOCCOLACCI	G	Min: 00:34:20-Max: 01:04:23
19 Leipert Motorsport	GT Gabriel RINDONE	В	Min: 01:17:15-Max: None	Brendon LEITCH	S	Min: 00:38:37-Max: None	Marco MAPELLI	Р	Min: 00:34:20-Max: 01:04:23
20 High Class Racing	LMP3 Audunn GUDMUNDSSON	В	Min: 01:30:08-Max: None	Anders FJORDBACH	S	Min: 00:34:20-Max: None	Seth LUCAS	S	Min: 00:34:20-Max: None
21 AF Corse	GT Simon MANN	S	Min: 00:38:37-Max: None	Francois HERIAU	В	Min: 01:17:15-Max: None	Davide RIGON	Р	Min: 00:34:20-Max: 01:04:23
22 Proton Competition	LMP2 Giorgio RODA	В	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None	Julien ANDLAUER	G	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None	René BINDER	G	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None
24 Nielsen Racing	LMP2 Ian LOGGIE	В	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None	Alejandro GARCIA	S	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None	Ferdinand HABSBURG	G	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None
25 Algarve Pro Racing	LMP2 Chris MCMURRY	В	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None	Freddie TOMLINSON	S	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None	Toby SOWERY	S	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None
26 Bretton Racing	LMP3 Dan SKOCDOPOLE	В	Min: 00:42:55-Max: None	Julien GERBI	В	Min: 00:42:55-Max: None	Mihnea STEFAN	S	Min: 00:34:20-Max: None
27 Optimum Motorsport	GT Mark RADCLIFFE	В	Min: 01:17:15-Max: None	Rob BELL	Р	Min: 00:34:20-Max: 01:04:23	Oliver MILLROY	S	Min: 00:38:37-Max: None
30 Duqueine Team	LMP2 John FALB	В	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None	Carl Wattana BENNETT	S	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None	Jean Baptiste SIMMENAUER	G	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None
33 Herberth Motorsport	GT Antares AU	В	Min: 01:17:15-Max: None	Morris SCHURING	S	Min: 00:38:37-Max: None	Laurin HEINRICH	G	Min: 00:34:20-Max: 01:04:23
34 Nielsen Racing	LMP2 Blake MCDONALD	В	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None	Patrick LIDDY	S	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None	Matthew BELL	G	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None
42 Sainteloc Racing	GT Christopher HAASE	Р	Min: 00:34:20-Max: 01:04:23	Gilles MAGNUS	S	Min: 00:38:37-Max: None	Alban VARUTTI	В	Min: 01:17:15-Max: None
43 Sainteloc Racing	GT Dennis MARSCHALL	Р	Min: 00:34:20-Max: 01:04:23	Paul EVRARD	S	Min: 00:38:37-Max: None	Florian SCHOLZE	В	Min: 01:17:15-Max: None
44 ARC Bratislava	LMP2 Miro KONOPKA	В	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None	Mathias BECHE	G	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None	Jonas RIED	S	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None
47 COOL Racing	LMP2 Alexandre COIGNY	В	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None	Vladislav LOMKO	S	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None	Lorenzo FLUXA	S	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None
55 Proton Competition	LMP2 PJ HYETT	В	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None	Harry TINCKNELL	Р	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None	Paul Loup CHATIN	G	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None
56 Project 1	GT SHURING		Min: 01:30:08-Max: None	JEWEIS		Min: 01:30:08-Max: None	CLARKE		Min: -Max:
58 GG Classic Cars	LMP3 Fraser ROSS	S	Min: 00:34:20-Max: None	George NAKAS	В	Min: 01:30:08-Max: None			,
65 Viper Niza Racing	LMP3 Douglas KHOO	В	Min: 01:30:08-Max: None	Dominic ANG	S	Min: 00:34:20-Max: None			
66 Attempto Racing	GT Dylan PEREIRA	G	Min: 00:34:20-Max: 01:04:23	Alex AKA	S	Min: 00:38:37-Max: None	Andrey MUKOVOZ	В	Min: 01:17:15-Max: None
69 Optimum Motorsport	GT Sam DE HAAN	S	Min: 00:38:37-Max: None	James COTTINGHAM	В	Min: 01:17:15-Max: None	Tom GAMBLE	G	Min: 00:34:20-Max: 01:04:23
75 Team Motopark	GT Lukas DUNNER	S	Min: 00:38:37-Max: None	Heiko NEUMANN	В	Min: 00:38:37-Max: None	Morten STROMSTEDT	В	Min: 00:38:37-Max: None
77 D'Station Racing	GT Satoshi HOSHINO	В	Min: 01:17:15-Max: None	Tomonobu FUJII	G	Min: 00:34:20-Max: 01:04:23	Casper STEVENSON	S	Min: 00:38:37-Max: None
82 AF Corse	GT Charles-Henri SAMANI	В	Min: 01:17:15-Max: None	Emmanuel COLLARD	S	Min: 00:38:37-Max: None	Kei COZZOLINO	G	Min: 00:34:20-Max: 01:04:23
83 AF Corse	LMP2 François PERRODO	В	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None	Matthieu VAXIVIERE	G	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None	Alessio ROVERA	Р	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None
84 EBM	GT Adrian D'SILVA	В	Min: 01:17:15-Max: None	Kerong LI	S	Min: 00:38:37-Max: None	Earl BAMBER	Р	Min: 00:34:20-Max: 01:04:23
86 GR Racing	GT Michael WAINWRIGHT	В	Min: 01:17:15-Max: None	Benjamin BARKER	G	Min: 00:34:20-Max: 01:04:23	Riccardo PERA	S	Min: 00:38:37-Max: None
88 Triple Eight	GT HH Prince Abdul RAHMAN IBRAHIM	В	Min: 01:17:15-Max: None	Jordan LOVE	S	Min: 00:38:37-Max: None	Luca STOLZ	Р	Min: 00:34:20-Max: 01:04:23
90 TF Sport	LMP2 Salih YOLUC	В	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None	Michael DINAN	S	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None	Charlie EASTWOOD	G	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None
91 Pure Rxcing	GT Alex MALYKHIN	В	Min: 01:17:15-Max: None	Klaus BACHLER	Р	Min: 00:34:20-Max: 01:04:23	Joel STURM	S	Min: 00:38:37-Max: None
93 Project 1	GT Darren LEUNG	В	Min: 01:17:15-Max: None	Christian BOGLE	S	Min: 00:38:37-Max: None	Dan HARPER	Р	Min: 00:34:20-Max: 01:04:23
95 TF Sport	GT John HARTSHORNE	В	Min: 01:17:15-Max: None	Ben TUCK	S	Min: 00:38:37-Max: None	Jonathan ADAM	Р	Min: 00:34:20-Max: 01:04:23
	GT Rui ANDRADE	S	Min: 00:38:37-Max: None	Nicola MARINANGELI	S	Min: 00:38:37-Max: None	Marco PULCINI	В	Min: 01:17:15-Max: None
99 99 Racing	LMP2 Ahmad AL HARTHY	В	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None	Filipe ALBUQUERQUE	Р	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None	Louis DELÉTRAZ	G	Min: 00:51:30-Max: None