

RACE 4 & 5: ASIAN LE MANS SERIES – ABU DHABI, UAE 09-11 February 2024

From : The Panel of Stewards

To : All Competitors

Subject : Adjusted Driving Time

The stewards have reviewed the driving times for each car and driver and have decided to update the Driving Time for Race 1 as per Article 13.1.2 to:

Please see the attached calculation.

The Panel of Stewards:

Rikki Dy-Liacco

Chairman of the Stewards



Leftony Tan International Steward

Violeta Shehi National Steward

Copy to: The Competitors The Asian Le Mans Series Race Director The Clerk of the Course The Secretary of the Event The Timekeepers The Official Notice Board



Bulletin No.: 04

N Team	Class	Driver 1	D1 Class	D1 Time	Driver 2	D2 Class	D2 Time	Driver 3	D3 Class	D3 Time
2 CD Sport	LMP3	Michael JENSEN	В	Min: 00:36:42-Max: None	Nick ADCOCK	В	Min: 00:36:42-Max: None	Fabien LAVERGNE	S	Min: 00:29:21-Max: None
3 DKR Engineering	LMP2	Alexander MATTSCHULL	В	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None	Tom DILLMANN	G	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None	Laurents HÖRR	G	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None
4 Crowdstrike Racing by APR	LMP2	George KURTZ	В	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None	Colin BRAUN	G	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None	Malthe JAKOBSEN	G	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None
7 AlManar Racing by GetSpeed	GT	Al Faisal AL ZUBAIR	S	Min: 00:33:01-Max: None	Fabian SCHILLER	G	Min: 00:29:21-Max: 00:55:03	Anthony LIU	В	Min: 01:06:03-Max: None
8 EBM	GT	Setiawan SANTOSO	В	Min: 01:06:03-Max: None	Tanart SATHIENTHIRAKUL	S	Min: 00:33:01-Max: None	Bastian BUUS	G	Min: 00:29:21-Max: 00:55:03
9 GetSpeed	GT	Anthony BARTONE	S	Min: 00:33:01-Max: None	Aaron WALKER	S	Min: 00:33:01-Max: None	Martin KONRAD	В	Min: 01:06:03-Max: None
11 Attempto Racing	GT	Aleksi NESOV	S	Min: 00:33:01-Max: None	Sergey TITARENKO	S	Min: 00:33:01-Max: None	Ilya GORBATSKY	В	Min: 01:06:03-Max: None
17 COOL Racing	LMP3	James WINSLOW	S	Min: 00:29:21-Max: None	Alexander BUKHANTSOV	В	Min: 01:17:04-Max: None	Manuel ESPIRITO SANTO	S	Min: 00:29:21-Max: None
18 Huber Motorsport	GT	Stanislav MINSKY	В	Min: 01:06:03-Max: None	Jannes FITTJE	S	Min: 00:33:01-Max: None	Dorian BOCCOLACCI	G	Min: 00:29:21-Max: 00:55:03
19 Leipert Motorsport	GT	Gabriel RINDONE	В	Min: 01:06:03-Max: None	Brendon LEITCH	S	Min: 00:33:01-Max: None	Marco MAPELLI	Р	Min: 00:29:21-Max: 00:55:03
20 High Class Racing	LMP3	Audunn GUDMUNDSSON	В	Min: 01:17:04-Max: None	Anders FJORDBACH	S	Min: 00:29:21-Max: None	Seth LUCAS	S	Min: 00:29:21-Max: None
21 AF Corse	GT	Simon MANN	S	Min: 00:33:01-Max: None	Francois HERIAU	В	Min: 01:06:03-Max: None	Davide RIGON	Р	Min: 00:29:21-Max: 00:55:03
22 Proton Competition	LMP2	Giorgio RODA	В	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None	Julien ANDLAUER	G	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None	René BINDER	G	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None
24 Nielsen Racing	LMP2	Ian LOGGIE	В	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None	Alejandro GARCIA	S	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None	Ferdinand HABSBURG	G	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None
25 Algarve Pro Racing	LMP2	Chris MCMURRY	В	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None	Freddie TOMLINSON	S	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None	Toby SOWERY	s	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None
26 Bretton Racing	LMP3	Dan SKOCDOPOLE	S	Min: 00:29:21-Max: None	Julien GERBI	В	Min: 01:17:04-Max: None	Mihnea STEFAN	S	Min: 00:29:21-Max: None
27 Optimum Motorsport	GT	Mark RADCLIFFE	В	Min: 01:06:03-Max: None	Rob BELL	Р	Min: 00:29:21-Max: 00:55:03	Oliver MILLROY	S	Min: 00:33:01-Max: None
30 Duqueine Team	LMP2	John FALB	В	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None	Carl Wattana BENNETT	S	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None	Jean Baptiste SIMMENAUER	G	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None
33 Herberth Motorsport	GT	Antares AU	В	Min: 01:06:03-Max: None	Morris SCHURING	S	Min: 00:33:01-Max: None	Laurin HEINRICH	G	Min: 00:29:21-Max: 00:55:03
34 Nielsen Racing	LMP2	Blake MCDONALD	В	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None	Patrick LIDDY	S	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None	Matthew BELL	G	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None
42 Sainteloc Racing	GT	Christopher HAASE	Р	Min: 00:29:21-Max: 00:55:03	Gilles MAGNUS	S	Min: 00:33:01-Max: None	Alban VARUTTI	В	Min: 01:06:03-Max: None
43 Sainteloc Racing	GT	Dennis MARSCHALL	Р	Min: 00:29:21-Max: 00:55:03	Paul EVRARD	S	Min: 00:33:01-Max: None	Florian SCHOLZE	В	Min: 01:06:03-Max: None
44 ARC Bratislava	LMP2	Miro KONOPKA	В	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None	Mathias BECHE	G	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None	Jonas RIED	S	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None
47 COOL Racing	LMP2	Alexandre COIGNY	В	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None	Vladislav LOMKO	S	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None	Lorenzo FLUXA	S	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None
55 Proton Competition	LMP2	PJ HYETT	В	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None	Harry TINCKNELL	Р	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None	Paul Loup CHATIN	G	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None
56 Project 1	GT	SHURING		Min: 01:17:04-Max: None	JEWEIS		Min: 01:17:04-Max: None	CLARKE		Min: -Max:
58 GG Classic Cars	LMP3	Fraser ROSS	S	Min: 00:29:21-Max: None	George NAKAS	В	Min: 01:17:04-Max: None			
65 Viper Niza Racing	LMP3	Douglas KHOO	В	Min: 01:17:04-Max: None	Dominic ANG	S	Min: 00:29:21-Max: None			
66 Attempto Racing	GT	Dylan PEREIRA	G	Min: 00:29:21-Max: 00:55:03	Alex AKA	S	Min: 00:33:01-Max: None	Andrey MUKOVOZ	В	Min: 01:06:03-Max: None
69 Optimum Motorsport	GT	Sam DE HAAN	S	Min: 00:33:01-Max: None	James COTTINGHAM	В	Min: 01:06:03-Max: None	Tom GAMBLE	G	Min: 00:29:21-Max: 00:55:03
75 Team Motopark	GT	Lukas DUNNER	S	Min: 00:33:01-Max: None	Heiko NEUMANN	В	Min: 00:33:01-Max: None	Morten STROMSTEDT	В	Min: 00:33:01-Max: None
77 D'Station Racing	GT	Satoshi HOSHINO	В	Min: 01:06:03-Max: None	Tomonobu FUJII	G	Min: 00:29:21-Max: 00:55:03	Casper STEVENSON	S	Min: 00:33:01-Max: None
82 AF Corse	GT	Charles-Henri SAMANI	В	Min: 01:06:03-Max: None	Emmanuel COLLARD	S	Min: 00:33:01-Max: None	Kei COZZOLINO	G	Min: 00:29:21-Max: 00:55:03
83 AF Corse	LMP2	François PERRODO	В	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None	Matthieu VAXIVIERE	G	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None	Alessio ROVERA	Р	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None
84 EBM	GT	Adrian D'SILVA	В	Min: 01:06:03-Max: None	Kerong LI	S	Min: 00:33:01-Max: None	Earl BAMBER	Р	Min: 00:29:21-Max: 00:55:03
86 GR Racing	GT	Michael WAINWRIGHT	В	Min: 01:06:03-Max: None	Benjamin BARKER	G	Min: 00:29:21-Max: 00:55:03	Riccardo PERA	S	Min: 00:33:01-Max: None
88 Triple Eight	GT	HH Prince Abdul RAHMAN IBRAHIM		Min: 01:06:03-Max: None	Jordan LOVE	S	Min: 00:33:01-Max: None	Luca STOLZ	Р	Min: 00:29:21-Max: 00:55:03
90 TF Sport	LMP2	Salih YOLUC	В	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None	Michael DINAN	S	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None	Charlie EASTWOOD	G	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None
91 Pure Rxcing	GT		В	Min: 01:06:03-Max: None	Klaus BACHLER	Р	Min: 00:29:21-Max: 00:55:03	Joel STURM	S	Min: 00:33:01-Max: None
93 Project 1	GT	Darren LEUNG	В	Min: 01:06:03-Max: None	Christian BOGLE	S	Min: 00:33:01-Max: None	Dan HARPER	Р	Min: 00:29:21-Max: 00:55:03
95 TF Sport	GT	John HARTSHORNE	В	Min: 01:06:03-Max: None	Ben TUCK	S	Min: 00:33:01-Max: None	Jonathan ADAM	Р	Min: 00:29:21-Max: 00:55:03
98 Dragon Racing	GT	Rui ANDRADE	S	Min: 00:33:01-Max: None	Nicola MARINANGELI	S	Min: 00:33:01-Max: None	Marco PULCINI	В	Min: 01:06:03-Max: None
99 99 Racing	LMP2	Ahmad AL HARTHY	В	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None	Filipe ALBUQUERQUE	Р	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None	Louis DELÉTRAZ	G	Min: 00:44:02-Max: None