

ANNEXE 1 / APPENDIX 1: ABU DHABI RACE 1 AND RACE 2 INFORMATION REQUIRED BY THE SPORTING REGULATIONS PART A (cf. Article 2.2)

1. Name and address of the National Sporting Authority (ASN).

Emirates Motor Sports Organisation (EMSO)Al Wuheida Street,

P.O. Box 5078. Dubai, UAE

Tel +971 4 2961122 Fax +971 4 2961133

Web: www.emso.ae

2. Name and address of the organiser.

Yas Motor Racing Club (YMRC)Yas Marina Circuit, Yas Island

P.O. Box 130001Abu Dhabi, UAE

Tel: +971 2 659 9999 Email: ymrc@ymc.ae

Web: www.yasmarinacircuit.com

3. Date and place of the Event.

12th to 16th February 2025, Yas Marina Circuit, Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, UAE

4. Start of the sporting checks and scrutineering on

12th February 2025.

5. Start time of the Race

As per the latest version of the timetable.

6. Address Email to which enquiries can be addressed.

Email: c.ong@asianlemansseries.com

Asian Le Mans Endurance Management Ltd Unit 603, 6/F, Office Tower 1, Admiralty Centre, 18 Harcourt Road, Admiralty, Hong Kong

7. Details of the circuit:

Location and how to get there:

GPS coordinates of YMC West Entrance (Gate 20): 24.475591, 54.602738

--- Length of one lap: 5.281 KM --- Race duration: 4 Hours

--- Direction: Counter-Clockwise

--- Location of pit exit in relation to Line: Pit exit is on drivers left hand side before T3

--- FIA Homologation: FIA Grade 1

8. Precise location at the circuit of:



- --- Stewards' office: Ground floor, Race Control Building
- --- Race Director's office: Ground floor, Race Control Building
- --- Sporting Checks: ACO Tech Online
- --- Admin Checks: Asian LMS Organisation Office, Paddock Villa 10
- --- Scrutineering, flat area and weighing: Pit Garages 1 and 2, Scrutineering Bay
- --- Parc Fermé: In Pit Lane before the podium.
- --- Drivers' briefing: Briefing Room, YMC Media Centre Non-Attendance or late arrival: Fine of 500€
- --- Team Managers' briefing: Briefing Room, YMC Media Centre Non-Attendance or late arrival: Fine of 500€
- --- Official notice board: Online Noticeboard http://alms.alkamelsystems.com/noticeBoard.php
- --- Winner's press conference: Drivers Briefing Room, First Floor Main Paddock
- --- Press Center: YMC Media Centre
- --- Media Accreditation Center: Ticketing Booth at Main Entrance
- 9. List of any supplementary trophies and special awards (in addition to thosespecified in the Sporting Regulations of the Series).

 None.
- 10. The names of the following officials of the Event appointed by the ASN:

Clerk of the Course: JEAN-FRANCOIS LEFEBVRE

Deputy Clerk of the Course:FERGUS LAVERSSecretary of the Event:NADA EL HASSANDeputy Secretary of the Event:ROSELLE DE LA CRUZChief Medical Officer:SHEREEN HABIB

Chief Starter: TBC

ASN Steward: JEREMY DONCASTER

Judges of Fact:

Chief Flag (for start line infringements)

Chief Pits (for pit lane infringements)

PE3 (for pit tunnel speed limit infringements)

PE4 (for pit exit blend line infringements)

DENIS OTIM



O1 (MP1.8) (for run wide drivers right exit turn 1) TEOFILO JR. REPUTANA

O3 (MP3) (for cutting of turn 3 if the bollard is displaced) REGINALD MARK RIVERA

O4 (MP4) (for corner cutting at turn 4 - drivers left top of the corkscrew) ROCHELLE VIBAR

O5 (MP5.1) (reporting run wide at turn 5 exit)

SIVA KUMAR MAYANDI

O7 (MP7.1) (for shortcuts of turn 7)

MOHAMMED HEMIDA

O9 (turn 9) (for track limits infringements at support pit exit) JONARD LUTARO

O16 (MP16) (for cutting the apex of turn 16 if the bollard is displaced) AMINATA CONTEH

Start Line and Finish Line:

The offset between the start and finish line is 110.6m.

Pit Lane Speed:

60kph

Additional Judges may be announced in a separate bulletin.

11. Any Other specific Items

11.1 Permit Number:

EMSO-2025-039

11.2 Pitstop Reference Time:

Subject to Article 12.4.2 the reference pit stop time for Abu Dhabi Race 1 and Race 2 will be 100 seconds.

11.3 Pole Position:

Left side of the Start Grid.

11.4 Starting Procedures

Details will be communicated in the Starting Timetable Minute-By-Minute

12. The Protest Fee set by the ASN

The Protest Fee for an international competition is RM3,000.00

13. The national Appeal fee set by MAM

The Appeal fee set by the MAM is RM6,000.00.

14. Right of Review Fee

The right to review fee is set at RM6,000.00

15. Fuel

The official fuel is TotalEnergies Racing Fuel as indicated by Asian Le Mans Endurance Management. This is the only fuel that is allowed.

PART B (Reserved for the Asian LMS) - - - cf. Article 2.4.1



1. 2. 3. 4.	Asian LMS Series Chairman of the Stewards: Asian LMS International Steward: Secretary to the Stewards: Race Director:	Rikki Dy-Liacco Wim Cools Carol Slenzak Gwen Bourcier
5.	Race Control Operator:	Yaiza Bonet Hernandez
6.	Race Control Senior Advisor:	Eduardo Freitas
7.	Medical Delegate:	Dr Nor Azlin
8.	Technical Delegate:	Remi Sudre
9.	Press Delegate:	Jeff Carter
10.	Chief Timekeeper (Alkamel Systems):	Filippo Salvadori
11.	ACO Pit Lane Marshal:	Alban Legarcon
12.	Event Manager:	Colin Ong

PART C Detailed timetable of the Event

Please refer to the latest version of the Asian Le Mans Series 4H Of Abu Dhabi Event Schedule.

PART D Insurance (cf. Article 2.3.2)

A copy is available on the Noticeboard.